GermanyDeutschland - English
  • Country
  • Germany Deutschland Selected
  • South Africa South Africa
  • Ireland Ireland
  • UK UK
  • Language
  • Deutsch
  • English Selected
  • Language
  • English
  • Language
  • English
  • Language
  • English

One Net Business Help & Support

One Net app help

Share button
Share
Print button
Print

Sharing availability

You can see your friends' availability and they can see yours, but you can choose not to share availability with someone if you prefer. You can also send a friend request to people who you have previously refused, or send another request to share availability with a person who originally refused you.

In this article

Start sharing availability
Stop sharing availability
Follow-up friend requests

Start sharing availability

Your friends are the people you agree to share your availability with and call or chat with frequently. You can send a friend request to someone in your organisation's phone book.

Stop sharing availability

When you share your availability with someone, you become friends. You can also stop being friends with someone if you want to.

Follow-up friend requests

You can send a friend request to someone who you have stopped sharing your availability with, who you have previously refused, or who has previously refused you.

Can't find what you're looking for?

Your One Net Business administrator

Talk to the One Net Business administrator in your company. They understand your system best.

FAQs

See this section to find answers to your questions and solutions to any issues.

FAQs

Contact us

Only for One Net Business administrators: contact us if you have any questions.

Contact us

Did you find this article useful?

Yes

No

Thanks for your feedback.

Share button
Share
Print button
Print