One Net app help

Share button
Share
Print button
Print

Sharing availability

On PC and Mac, you can share your availability with contacts you subscribe to.

On Android and iOS, you can see your friends' availability and they can see yours, but you can choose not to share availability with someone if you prefer. You can also send a friend request to people who you have previously refused, or send another request to share availability with a person who originally refused you.

Start sharing availability

Your friends are the people you agree to share your availability with and call or chat with frequently. You can send a friend request to someone in your organisation's phone book.

Stop sharing availability

When you share your availability with someone, you become friends. You can also stop being friends with someone if you want to.

Follow-up friend requests

You can send a friend request to someone who you have stopped sharing your availability with, who you have previously refused, or who has previously refused you.

Did you find this article useful?

Yes

No

Thanks for your feedback.

Share button
Share
Print button
Print